Who are the members of the jury of the 15th edition of the Multi Comfort Contest ?

This year, the 15th edition of the Multi Comfort Student Contest is pleased to introduce you the jury members!
Here are the members of the jury who will be in charge of evaluating the projects of the students at the International Stage of the Multi Comfort Student Contest 2019: Leopoldo Freyrie is a famous architect from Milan, member of several juries for architectural contests, past president of National Council of Architects and Honorary Member of AIA (American Institute of Architects) with Presidential Medal. He is President of the Jury of the International Stage of the Multi Comfort Student Contest 2019. Gabriele Rabaiotti is Councilor for Public Works and Home in Milan's Municipality. He graduated in Architecture at the Politecnico di Milano and has a Ph.D in public policy of the territory at the IUAV of Venice. Corrado Bina is the Director of Neighborhood Plan Department at Milan's Municipality. He has a degree in Civil Engineering and studies in Safety Management in Construction Sites, both at Politecnico di Milano. Marco Sammicheli is Responsible of International Relations of the Triennale Milano. He has held planning, editorial and curatorial roles for multiple institutions, show and exhibitions of culture, design and media. Roland Matzig has participated in several editions of the Multi Comfort Student Contest as jury member. He is a freelance architect multiple time awarded for his work on Passive House and Sustainability. Stefano Boeri is an architect and urban planner. Full Professor at Politecnico in Milan, since 2018 he is President of the Triennale Miano. He's honorable member of the jury. Leif Andersson is R&D Director Insulation at Saint-Gobain ISOVER with MsC in Lund Institute of Technology Faculty of Civil Engineering/Fire Engineering. Slawomir Szpunar is International Marketing Director at Saint-Gobain in charge of the Multi Comfort Program. He's graduated in Engineering and Architecture in the University of Technology in Krahow, Poland.